Nominating Committee

Diane Cornish, Chair



GHCF Election of Directors

Continuing Directors	2023 Nominations
To 2024: • Diane Cornish To 2025: • Don Elkington • Carol Fergusson • Harvey Graham • Marc Herrmann Thank you! • Audra Davies • Chris Loranger • Nancy Rowan • Donald Sutherland	 2023 Nominations, for a three-year term: Dyan Dunsmoor-Farley Luisa Lazzarotto Jeffrey Malmgren Christina Rajsic Number of directors to be elected: The Nominating Committee has determined that the maximum number of directors to be elected at this AGM is to be four. Assuming that the slate is elected, the GHCF Board will have 9 directors. As the maximum number of directors is 11, the new board will have some flexibility to consider the appointment of qualified candidates before the next AGM.